Board of Directors

The Algoma Community Legal Clinic is run by a community elected Board of Directors. The Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis on the third Tuesday day of every month with no meetings in the months of July and August.

Our annual general meeting (AGM) is held each year and it is at this time that new board members from the community can be elected. This meeting is open to the public and for a small fee ($1.00), you can become a voting member of the clinic.

Current Board Members

  • BAILEY, Nancy - Vice President

  • HARASYMIW, David - Secretary

  • McFARLING, Lynda - Treasurer

  • VERHELST, Pierre - Chairperson

  • MANITOWABI, Connie

  • NOEL, Barb

  • REID, Kevin

  • SIROIS, Glen

  • WOOLLEY, Larry

  • WRIGHT, George

Algoma Community Legal Clinic

Queenscentre Building

477 Queen Street East, Suite 301

Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6A 1Z5

Phone: 705-942-4900

Toll Free: 1-800-616-1109

Fax: 705-942-6894

Email: ‎

Proudly Funded by:

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm

Closed for lunch Monday-Thursday 12:00-1:15 pm &

Friday 12:00-1:30 pm

Copyright © 2021 Algoma Community Legal Clinic Inc.